U2 setlist from Inglewood, CA night 2

Here is the setlist according to setlist fm.

It’s a Beautiful World
  1. Inside Screen
  2. (String Version)
  3. (“Black Hole Sun” sung at end )
  4. (with “When Johnny Comes Marching Home” snippet)
  5. (with “Psalm 23” snippet)
  6. (with “Amsterdam” and “Itmore )
  7. Intermission
  8. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  9. “E” Stage
  10. (Influx Intro)
  11. (with “Rebel Yell” snippet)
  12. (Hollywood Remix)
  13. (acoustic)
  14. (acoustic
  15. Encore:
  16. Women of the World
  17. (with “Women of the World” and “Invisible” snippets)
  18. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.