Mike Shinoda has collaborations with these artists on his new solo album

BURBANK, CA - MAY 22: Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park performs on stage at the iHeartRadio Album Release Party presented by State Farm at the iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles on May 22, 2017 in Burbank, California. (Photo by Rich Fury/Getty Images for iHeartMedia)

According to Alt 92.3 Radio, Mike Shinoda’s new solo album “Post Traumatic” which is due out June 15th features collaborations with:

  • Chino Moreno from the Deftones
  • Machine Gun Kelly
  • K Flay
  • Blackbear
  • Grandson

 Alt 92.3 Radio also gave the tracklist which is:

  1. Place to Start
  2. Over Again
  3. Watching As I Fall
  4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
  5. About You (feat. Blackbear)
  6. Brooding (instrumental)
  7. Promises I Can’t Keep
  8. Crossing a Line
  9. Hold It Together
  10. Ghosts
  11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
  12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
  13. I.O.U.
  14. Running from My Shadow (feat. Grandson)
  15. World’s on Fire
  16. Can’t Hear You Now

They also mentioned that this solo album has been sort of a “healing mechanism” for Shinoda since the passing of Chester Bennington.

You can pre order the album HERE.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.