Foo Fighters setlist from Welcome To Rockville

Setlist thanks to SETLIST FM

  1. (Taylor Hawkins singing)
  2. (Dave solo into full band)
  3. (John Lennon cover) (with Billy Idol)
  4. (John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John cover) (John Travolta appearance on stage)
  5. (Van Halen cover) (over John Lennon’s Imagine melody)
  6. (Ramones cover)
  7. (Queen & David Bowie cover) (Taylor Hawkins singing & Dave Grohl drumming)
  8. (Dave solo into full band)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.